top of page

"Going through the home buying process for the first time, I did not really know what to expect a realtor to do for me. All I know is that Kristi Gaynor exceeded any expectations that I had. She first met with us and laid out what the process would look like, and she was there with us through all of the stages, always available to answer any questions. She is very friendly & is someone you feel good about having on your side when you are looking at properties. She would be the first person I recommend to anyone buying or selling a home."

Bailey & Conner - September 2023

"Knowledgeable, diligent, honest, accessible, dedicated…all the qualities you strive to find in your real estate agent. Kristy Gaynor not only possesses them ALL but also is blessed with wonderful communication and negotiating skills to be the best advocate for her clients and their needs. Filled with positive encouragement, quick with a warm smile, and compassionate when you need to “keep looking for the perfect place,” Kristy is the realtor you want (and need). She will quickly become your new friend in the process!"

Andy & Madonna - September 2023

"Working with Kristi during the sale of my mom’s house was definitely a bright spot in the process. She was quick to get a handy man to the house when we had a couple of small issues and worked to ensure that as the sellers, we quickly got a good price for the property and felt good about how the buyer was treated. Kristi is always very positive and professional in her work interactions, It’s no wonder she has had tremendous growth in her business over the last few years! Her energy and ethics are admirable."

Meri Weber - August 2023

 

"Kristi, First of all, thank you for all of your support in getting the house ready to sell, suggesting that we stage the house, and spreading the word to all your connections in the business. Your professional and sunny disposition made both myself and Steve think that you were going to do everything in your power to get the house sold quickly. And that you did... You communicated to the interested parties and you found us the perfect family for the house. Steve loved how quickly you always got back to him and that you always knew someone that could repair anything needed at a more reasonable cost. Hard to believe that you were able to have 4 different interested parties and the house sold unbelievably quick in just the weekend; it sold for more than list. You know your stuff and I trust you for all future real estate needs... We loved working with you... It has been a pleasure and a true partnership."

Lorri & Steve Lord -  June 2023

"When our neighbors moved, they told us that if ever plan to move we MUST USE Kristi Gaynor, and then they continued to rave about her for the next several minutes. 3 years later when we were ready to move, we called Kristi and immediately understood the high praise.
Kristi intently listens to her clients' needs vs wants. She is well intentioned and acts as an advisor all throughout. It's clear she is a life-long student of her industry and is always staying up to date on trends, using those to create the best buying and selling strategy for her customers. As a client, you can feel her level of care. Her level of service is exceptional.
Within 10 days of sitting down to discuss what we were looking for, she showed us ONE house (which was pre-market- not even listed yet) that checked every box on our long list of ""wants/needs"" and we bought it! She is extremely well-connected in the Meridian Kessler community. There isn't a single service for which she doesn't have an excellent referral."

Adrienne Healy - June 2023

 

"Kristi, thank you so much for all your help in the selling of our property. Your hard work and expertise made the process go so smoothly. We appreciated your guidance and patience, and we look forward to working with you again!"

Kelly & Angel Morales - April 2023

 

"Kristi is beyond a fantastic realtor... that is always on top of the market, she is a FANTASTIC person. Very humble and grateful. When a lot of balls are in the air from both sides...seller and buyer she is calm and professional because she is always well prepared for next steps. We love Kristi!!!"

Brian & Susie Singer - April 2023

 

"We have had the pleasure of working with Kristi on two purchases over the last three years.  Kristi has been phenomenal to work with! She is extremely respectful, efficient and responsive in her communication, which are critical elements when purchasing a new home. We knew we could trust her at every step along the way and felt confident with her advice. Thank you for an amazing experience, Kristi!”

Kevin and Sarah Monahan - 2023


"Kristi was absolutely amazing to work with!! She was always available if we ever had any questions and went above and beyond to make sure we fully understood the process. This was my first time ever selling a home, and I will admit that before going into it I was nervous because it seemed like such a daunting process. Kristi alleviated those fears immediately by thoroughly explaining the process every single step of the way. Not only that, but she went above and beyond in making sure we had everything ready before we listed our home by giving us recommendations that helped us get more offers/money. The cherry on top was that we got multiple offers over our asking price and it's all thanks to Kristi. 5 stars and I 100% recommend you work with her!"
Justin Degenhardt - 2022

"Working with Kristi was an amazing experience. She was very knowledgeable and exceeded our expectations throughout the entire process. We were up against a few challenges when we went to sell our home but she guided us through the stressful moments. She was very helpful and always available for us when we relied on her invaluable professional insight. Thanks to Kristi we ended up selling our home for well above asking price at just the right time as the market was shifting. I would highly recommend Kristi for anyone looking to buy or sell!"
John Degenhardt - 2022

"Kristi was referred to me by a good friend of mine. I was helping my son find his first home. Although I live in FL, and didn’t meet Kristi in person until the day of our closing, we felt a very strong connection to Kristi. So much of the home buying process happens after putting a home under contract. Kristi was wonderful in helping negotiate our home purchase and then was and still is helping us with everything that we are in need of assistance on. I can’t stress enough that much of what we needed from Kristi happened after we selected a home to buy. She has been there every step of the way getting us thru the closing and is still helping with several referrals for some remodel work. We were fortunate to find such a great realtor and made a friend for years to come."
Dan & Sue Pictor - 2022

"Kristi is amazing and sincere! Kristi Gaynor is an amazing realtor who recently assisted our family in finding our perfect home while living 600 miles away. Once we decided to relocate to Indianapolis, we reached out to family and friends for realtor recommendations. We met with and toured area listings with a few different realtors, but quickly knew that Kristi was the best out there and we were going to work well with her. Furthermore, hearing how Kristi assisted a close friend with the sale of her family’s home of 40+ years reinforced our decision. Kristi, being a mother of 3 children, understood our family’s timeline and anxiety to relocate from 600 miles away and be settled for the start of school on August 1, with minimal disruption to family activities. Kristi appreciated that our children would participate in touring homes and used their feedback and enthusiasm to further identify possible listings. Kristi even brought snacks and activities for our boys! She listened closely to not only our children but us when we identified the home we knew we wanted and she moved expertly to successfully close the deal. There is no other realtor that we would rather work with, and highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell in the Indianapolis area! We love Kristi Gaynor!"
Chip & Vanessa Sinders - 2022


"We met Kristi Gaynor at an open house on Washington Boulevard. We had previously owned a home on that street and a duplex in Speedway, Indiana. We live in Las Vegas, Nevada and were considering a second home in the area to be closer to our family. After meeting Kristi at that open house, we new immediately that she was the realtor that was right for us. Her professionalism, enthusiasm, and knowledge of the Indianapolis housing market was impressive to say the least. After much thought, we decided to purchase our second home in the Speedway area. Kristi found us a quaint craftsman. She worked with us through every step, got us a fair price, and even helped us with repairs. We can't say enough good things about our realtor and would never use anyone else for our real estate purchases. We highly recommend Kristi Gaynor for anyone who is searching for a home in the Indianapolis area. Kristi is an amazing person and an incredible realtor who will find you the dream home you desire."

James & Lori Huddleson - 2021

"Five Stars!!"
Josh & April Engle - 2021

"Working with Kristi was awesome! She is very knowledgeable and had a lot of really helpful insight in the home buying process. She helped my wife and I find the perfect house for us!"
Gabe & Grace Gaynor  - 2021

"Kristi is a breath of fresh air in the real estate industry. We have moved around the country repeatedly and experienced many real estate professionals, having been a Realtor myself in Arizona. In an often aggressive market, Kristi manages to get the job done, with grace. She is adept at balancing what we needed, what we wanted, while being compassionately conscious of all the emotions involved in buying and selling our homes. In our historic, sought after neighborhood it is tricky to navigate timing and price negotiations. Kristi's patience with our process was a gift. Helping us to stage our home, she left no detail out doing things to set our home apart from the competition. Keeping her cool while fielding the frenzy of showings and negotiating the AMAZING sale of our home in 9 hours was dreamy. She was equally excellent on our purchase side. Work with Kristi. You will be happy you did!"
Brad & Lori Bisser - 2020​

"Kristi is the ideal realtor, she was a great resource in this not easy time. Her demeanor was great at putting you at ease and making the whole process much easier."
Kevin Monahan & Sarah Frost - 2020

"Kristi did a great job for us! She kept us positive as the selling period trudged on. We probably had our house priced too high—but you could not tell us that! Kristi was always in touch with us—making suggestions and following up on our suggestions. Kristi is very informed on all house selling details and she was very willing to get answers for us on our questions. She is a very positive person with a delightful personality. We have no problem recommending her to other people. She is always bearing gifts! She is extremely thoughtful!

Our experience with Kristi Gaynor was a plus. We had not sold the house in 42 years so we were a little behind times. Kristi helped us through this process and it took place without a hitch. We are most happy to recommend Kristi to anyone who is selling their house especially if they want a knowledgeable , upbeat realtor who makes you feel good and at ease."

Most Sincerely, Gretchen and Jim Cain - 2020

"I met Kristi through a co-worker and after speaking with her once I felt like she would be a great partner in my house hunt. She always has a positive demeanor and was infallible as I drug her over the river, through the woods, and all across the city until we finally found a place that I could call home (for now!). She also had a great list of contacts for me which was a big help for a non-Hoosier like myself. If you're looking for a realtor that will take their time and hep you find the right fit, then look no further."

Scott Singer - 2020

"Great communication and ethical approach. Took good care of her clients and worked to maintain smooth transaction and path to closing"

Julianne Hurdle, The Peer Reputation Team - 2020

 

"IT ONLY TAKES ONE! This quickly became our motto after we listed our home with Kristi. A subtle reminder to keep the high stress of selling one’s home to a minimum. Kristi played an integral role to ensure we had an awesome home, that showed well and was priced right for the market. She assessed our home, highlighting where we should invest to maximize our market potential. We committed to executing the plan and she identified wonderful resources, to include the best multi-talented home repair guru, to complete work affordably and promptly. Given we were transitioning to a new state, Kristi went above and beyond; collecting mail, supervising work, cutting on lights and removing trash bins from the curb! We created a wonderful, respectful collaboration that allowed us to sell our home. Kristi helped us to superbly navigate this high stress time...It Only Takes One! Thanks Kristi, you are the best! Warmly, Tam & Maurice."

Maurice & Tamara Markey - 2019

"Kristi is great to work with. She loves getting to know her clients to help them determine the best decision about purchasing a home for them. If you weren’t friends with Kristi before you started your search for a new home, you soon will be whether you purchase a new home or not. Kristi did not pressure us at all on any decisions. She worked within our comfort level. Her communication and flexibility was great. She has a very cheerful and calming personality, that helps manage the stress of the home search, sale and purchase. She is thoughtful and thorough and showed us homes we were interested in seeing before we were even sure we wanted to make a move. We highly recommend her."

Mike & Tina Kask - 2019

"Kristi’s resourcefulness and follow-through are top notch.

She feels like part of the family and knows exactly what are our needs."

Mary Madden - 2019

"Kristi went above and beyond to help us buy our forever home! During our house hunt, Kristi was readily available to show us listings-after work, on weekends, and many times right as they hit the market. And when she wasn’t showing us properties, she was always a phone call away-and still is! Not only that, but she even entertained our 4 year old and baby so we could look around in peace! Talk about full service! We were kept well informed of the seller’s status and responses. She made the process go smoothly, was creative in her approach and most importantly, was a trustworthy and honest friend!"

Sean & Meghann Roseman - 2019

"I can't say enough great things about Kristi Engle Gaynor and the service that she offered my family this spring as we were selling our home and buying a new home. With 4 kiddos 5 and under, we were prepared for a highly stressful and frustrating process regardless of who we contracted with as a realtor. We've gone through the same process before with no kids, and it was still stressful. Brienn Darr and I have both said to each other "I'm not sure how we could have done this without Kristi". While we were looking at homes Kristi would find a room to play with our kiddos while we would look around so that we could focus, she was very responsive with any questions that we had, she allowed us to make decisions but was assertive enough to steer us back on track when she felt necessary and her calls were correct in hindsight. Her network of professionals that she refers are also top notch. Chad Fallis, for example, and CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. - Indianapolis were awesome on the mortgage side of things. Frazier Moving Services, too.

I've heard it said that realtors are a necessary evil, and in some cases that is probably true. This is far from the case with Kristi, we will work w/ her for any future real estate needs and will recommend her to any who asks. The process that she guided us through made it clear she understands what a good client experience requires. And thank you Jason Barnaby for connecting us!"

JJ Darr - 2019

"Kristi is amazing! As first time home buyers, we had so many questions about this process and were SO thankful we could always count on Kristi for the answers! She was always willing to make time for us & genuinely wanted to help us find our perfect fit. One day, she showed us this beautiful home and we just looked at each other with big smiles because we all knew we found the one! I have only good things to say about Kristi...and if you ever need a handy man, you can always count on her to 'know a guy!' to help! Thanks Kristi!"

Ethan Waples & Michelle Manard - 2019

"Kristi was our realtor this past spring. This was our 1st home buying experience and we had had such a hard time finding our 1st house prior to working with Kristi. When we called Kristi and set up our first showing with her, it seemingly from there on our fell into place! We managed to buy the very first house we put an offer in with Kristi's help. She was amazing through the offer and closing process! She listened to each question, concern and idea we had and handled everything seamlessly. We are now settled into our 1st home, and have Kristi to thank!! We would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a trustworthy, hardworking, and compassionate realtor." 

Beau Pahud & Katie Mitsch - 2018

"After searching for a new home with another realtor for nearly two years, my wife and I switched to Kristi and closed on our new home within a few months. Kristi bought us realistic homes that would fit with our family. She was always available and greatly helped us with our decision process. She is very affable and caring. My wife and I highly recommend Kristi without any reservations!!!"

Fred Francis - 2018

"Kristi is the most reliable, kind and sweet realtor. Also very quick to get back to you and meet your needs for a home. She helped me through the process of finding and affordable home in such a little time. She works hard to make sure her clients get a professional service!"

Kharla Gin - 2018 

"I cannot say enough about the personal attention I received on my first visit to Indianapolis from Kristi. We had communicated via email and telephone prior to meeting in person so when we finally met face to face, it was like seeing a friend again. Kristi had listened to my concerns and expectations and spent what I am sure were countless hours previewing just the right neighborhoods and homes to show me. I have no doubt she will find me just what I am looking for and I feel like I have made a great new friend! Moving to a new city is difficult but Kristi’s professionalism, knowledge and personal interest and concern have really eased my mind."

Tim Guffey - 2018

"My fantastic realtor helped me to sell my condo in hours—in the middle of winter, the “slow season”! If you are thinking of selling, contact Kristi Engle Gaynor at Tucker!"

Nancy Ahlrichs - 2018

Kristi went above and beyond for us in all aspects of our search for a home. We were new to Indianapolis and also did not quite know what we wanted. We went back and forth on whether we should live in midtown, the suburbs, rent for a year, or build. Despite our indecisiveness, Kristi was on top of it all. She showed us everything we wanted, always in a timely manner, and knew our preferences. Kristi went out of her way through the whole process, and I have never worked with a realtor who was so helpful. Kristi was incredibly knowledgeable about neighborhoods, Indianapolis life, schools, and really anything we asked about. Even after we moved in, and in the months after, Kristi has gone above and beyond for us to ensure we are fitting into our community and have what we need for our home. If we move again, we would 100% want to work with Kristi and I have already recommended her to our close friends and family members!

Rachel Patzer - August 2023

"My wife and I moved to Indianapolis so I could take a new job. We knew little about the city. Kristi was an expert guide who listened to what we were looking for and led us to the best Indianapolis had to offer. She helped us navigate challenging housing market and find new friends along the way. She was really helpful before, during, and after the sale. Thanks to her, we are off to a great start in our new home here in Indy."

Dane & Deb Dodd - 2022

"Kristi is fantastic to work with! As a first time seller, she walked me through the process and was with me every step of the way. Her knowledge and expertise of the market led to multiple offers in less than a week. Throughout what can be a stressful situation, Kristi was communicative, patient, and reassuring. She went above and beyond!"

Angie Monger - 2022

"Rarely do I conduct business where my expectations are exceeded. Kristi exceeded my expectations! Tasks that I thought I would have to do were completed by Kristi. Her response time was incredible and most importantly, when we spoke, Kristi made me feel as if I was her only client and always, yes always, had a cheerful, positive, smiling personality. It was easy and honestly, it was fun to work with Kristi."

Mike Caskey -2022

"Kristi was a great help to us as we tried to navigate relocating and first time buying in a crazy market. She was always available to answer questions or show us a house at the last minute and her encouragement through the process was unbelievable. I think she must be part counselor the way she helped us manage our emotions during this process. I can’t imagine anyone else doing a better job for us and we are so thankful that she was our relator."

Cara Godfrey - 2022

"Kristi helped us through many difficult situations in a competitive market. She was supportive and gave us helpful information. She always listened to us and we never felt pressured to make a decision."

Mary Clare Charles & Eric Roberts - 2022

"Savannah and I had a great experience working with Kristi to buy our first home. Kristi went above and beyond to always meet us promptly and help us understand and be realtistic about our purchase. Kristi cares about her clients deeply and I know she always had our interests at heart. We could not be more excited and comfortable with our first home purchase, thanks to Kristi."

Bruce Johnson & Savannah Epstein - 2022

 

"Kristi was great to work with. She was able to locate people to repair items requested by the buyer and worked with the title company for documents needed for the estate sale. I would highly recommend Kristi to anyone looking to do a real estate transaction."

Jerri Bain - 2021

 

"We were so grateful to have worked with Kristi when selling our home. We decided quickly that we were going to sell the house and Kristi jumped into action immediately. She came to our home that afternoon for a first walk-through and consultation.

Within a couple of days, Kristi returned with data on how best to price the home, what to expect in the process, how to stage the home, when to list, and how to use the technology.

Kristi expertly handled the promotional materials and helping us to finalize the documents need to list. During the first two days of listing, we had 15+ showings and multiple offers.

We had gone out of town to leave the house free for showings. Kristi managed the lights and security system, while communicating with other Realtors who were drafting and submitting offers. It was a very busy weekend, but Kristi was calm, cool and collected. She walked us through all the offers and prepared a chart to more easily compare the offers.

Kristi expertly handled the multiple offers and our final negotiations. Kristi built great rapport with the other Realtor and they worked well together for the mutual and fair benefit of both parties. That contributed to the smooth inspection negotiation process and keeping the closing on schedule.

Kristi's affiliation with Tucker provided additional resources with the experience and personal connections to help us resolve a property tax issue related to my name change. Because of Kristi's great work, closing was simple and relaxed. We couldn't be happier with how the whole process transpired. Kristi is a gem!"

Jen Jett - 2021

"Thank you for all your help selling John’s house. You provided great information and guidance throughout the process. It started with our first meeting where you shared an overview of what we were about to embark on and what services you would provide. While we had to pause the process shortly after we started, when we resumed you updated the market analysis that suggested a higher price. You listed it on a Thursday and by Friday we had two offers above asking price, including one cash offer. We appreciate all of your hard work on our behalf. Thanks!"

Tim & Kim Monger 2021

 

"We have worked with Kristi on two sales and two purchases over the last two years. As very busy individuals with active work and family lives we needed a realtor who was flexible and efficient. Kristi was very responsive and listened to what we wanted and needed to get done in a short period of time. With extra concerns during the pandemic, Kristi made sure our wishes were followed regarding showing our house, as well as going to see the houses we were interested in. Kristi is friendly and professional. Communication is such an important part of any transaction. Kristi really does a great job in that area too. We will definitely call on her services again should the need arise."

Mike & Tina Kask - 2020

 

"We used Kristi to sell our house. It was an exceptional experience! She consistently had our best interest in mind. Each and every interaction with her was professional and incredibly delightful. Our results far exceeded our expectations. Although what impressed us the most is total experience of working with Kristi. She sets goals and successfully executed them! I am not sure I mentioned she is super fun too!"

Mike & Polly Reynolds - 2020

 

"Kristi was a pro from start to finish, a partner in the process. She navigated our sale and purchase with the highest integrity and caters to all sides responsibly and responsively. Well done and Thank you!"

Patrick & Maryclare Hasbrook - 2020

 

"As first time home-buyers, my husband and I were impressed with the way that Kirsti took the opportunity to not only teach us along the way but encourage us to make informed decisions surrounding the final stages of buying like inspection, price negotiation and closing stipulations.

With each new step in the process, Kristi was transparent, realistic and communicative-- all the things you want when making such an important purchase.

From our first meeting we could see that Kristi's optimism and warmth was infectious-- we gained a life long agent and friend. Would recommend to anyone looking for a trusted and diligent advocate for home buying."

Dave & Mollie Cavanagh - 2020

 

"And, for the record, Kristi Engle Gaynor is and was a fantastic realtor! She handled every step of the journey for my parents with patience, grace, respect and smarts. Thank you Kristi for everything!"

Molly Milton - 2020

 

"Kristi is absolutely amazing! As first time homebuyers, my fiancé Katie and I had A LOT of questions throughout the process. Kristi promptly answered any and all questions we had, and she taught us so much about the homebuying process. Without her expertise we would have felt lost. Kristi's only goal was to find the perfect home for us. We trusted her 100% that she was always acting in our best interest. Her knowledge and experience taught us to look for potential problem areas in homes that we would never have considered on our own. On top of all this, Kristi's relentlessly positive attitude and personality is an amazing asset. Whenever Katie and I started to feel stressed by the process, Kristi would be there with words of wisdom to help level us out. Katie and I are so happy to have made this connection and friendship, and we cannot wait until we work with Kristi again in the future."

Zach Sosna & Katie Lyons - 2020

"Kristi was wonderful to work with on the sale of our home. She came in with fresh new ideas to help bring in buyers. She used several different social media sites to gain awareness of our property. She is a great realtor and we recommend her to anyone. Thank you Kristi. You are amazing!!!"

Bryon & Christine Konvolinka - 2019

"I'm so thankful that we had Kristi there to help my husband and I purchase our first home! She was so knowledgeable and answered every single one of our questions about the home buying process with patience and accuracy. She was professional and responded very quickly. I couldn't imagine going through this process with anyone else as our realtor. We didn't just gain a realtor, we gained a life-long friend as well! I will HIGHLY recommend her to everyone wanting to purchase or sell a home!"

Jacob & Mackinzi Bradshaw - 2019

"Kristi was a pleasure to work with to sell our home! She educated us on the process, advised us in setting the right asking price, and helped us stage everything for the best pictures. She saw details in our home worth featuring in the marketing assets. She guided a few minor repairs after inspection which allowed for a quick sale and closing. Kristi is bright, communicative partner through what can be a stressful process. I’d highly recommend her to anyone needing assistance."

Mark & Michele Boillotat - 2019

"I'm so thankful that we had Kristi there to help my husband and I purchase our first home! She was so knowledgeable and answered every single one of our questions about the home buying process with patience and accuracy. She was professional and responded very quickly. I couldn't imagine going through this process with anyone else as our realtor. We didn't just gain a realtor, we gained a life-long friend as well! I will HIGHLY recommend her to everyone wanting to purchase or sell a home!"

Jacob & Mackinzi Bradshaw - 2019

"Kristi was a pleasure to work with to sell our home! She educated us on the process, advised us in setting the right asking price, and helped us stage everything for the best pictures. She saw details in our home worth featuring in the marketing assets. She guided a few minor repairs after inspection which allowed for a quick sale and closing. Kristi is bright, communicative partner through what can be a stressful process. I’d highly recommend her to anyone needing assistance."

Mark & Michele Boillotat - 2019

"Local Knowledge = Knowledgeable; Process Expertise = Expert; Responsiveness = both Proactive and Responsive; Negotiation Skills = GoodKristi is a joy to work with for all our real estate needs. She is very friendly, approachable and is a go-getter. We found Kristi to be professional, and she works well with all those within the scope of purchasing a home/property. Kristi knows many in the area/well connected, and responds to email, texts and phone calls in a timely manner. Kristi proactively sought out resources, found out answers to resolve outstanding matters quickly to resolution. She negotiated on our behalf fairly and within scope. We have and will continue to recommend Kristi to others!"

The Warrenfelts - 2019

"If you are looking for a Real Estate Broker who embodies honesty, integrity, passion, active listening, and high skills, then Kristi Gaynor is the perfect choice. Kristi has a rare gift when serving her clients; she always has time for you and manages expectations with finesse. While selling a home we had for 43 years, Kristi truly listened and shaped our ideas of a perfect home sale. We discovered quickly she is adept at finding creative concepts which made our initial approach grow even stronger. Kristi overwhelmingly exceeded our top goals. We sold our home quickly and with no unforeseen challenges. Kristi monitored every detail from day one to closing. I can truly attest to the ease of working with Kristi. The skills she brings to any challenge from addressing an old oil storage tank in the backyard, burying gutter lines, removing old carpet, and countless other items in preparation to have a smooth home inspection, are vast. Kristi had the right contacts and referrals to get the jobs done. All with an attentive eye on deadlines and a smart approach to match the current market conditions. Kristi has a solid relationship with her peers which enhanced the awareness of our home to potential buyers, making us feel at ease with the process of opening and showcasing our house. The bonus with Kristi is you will have a new friend! She will always be professional, true and attentive in her advice. But you will not feel like a number, you will be treated like family. I don’t have a rolodex of names for the future. I only need one when we have another need for the best Real Estate Broker for another project. Kristi Gaynor."

Stuart Lowry - 2018

"Standing on the ledge of a very steep real estate decision I knew I had to jump or be stuck forever. The reality is I’m in my 60s and holding the future of my family in my hands. I have lived in my home for 20 years and was scared to death. Knowing NOTHING of selling or buying a home I reached out to Kristi. Long story short, I am now living in the house I always wanted, loving it, enjoying my family more than ever. But, about Kristi. She held my hand, even while she was out of town and I would “freak out,” she was there without a delay. Her references for all aspects of buying a home, from financing, to inspection, and those details that make you nervous SHE WAS A PHONE CALL AWAY!! And the best thing I can say is that even at closing she was ahead of all of it. She had stopped by MY new house to make sure every detail was in order before she met with us to close. But the sweetest thing, she knew I had been very sad to leave my mature clematis plants. What did I find on my porch on that life renewing day...CLEMATIS'!!! She will with her exuberance, honesty, integrity and pure love for people give you her “MOST EXCELLENT” best to insure your next “MOVE” in your life."

Barbara A. Cahall - 2018

I highly recommend Kristi for your real estate brokerage needs. Kristi was professional, knowledgeable, personal, attentive and got results! Kristi helped me sell 2 investment single home properties that were not getting much traction. Kristi had great ideas and was always available and kept in touch with updates."

Dennis Kelly - 2018

"Kristi was such an amazing realtor to work with during my home search. She was so helpful in every aspect of the process. She was always available and prompt whenever I reached out to her via email or phone. If there was something she couldn't answer immediately, she always made sure to follow-up asap. She was a professional in every sense of the word. It was a particularly hectic time for me, as I was simultaneously in the process of selling my old house. She gave me candid advise about that process and made sure I was doing everything right. She knows the industry inside out and is very well connected. I couldn't have worked with a better person, and I am so happy to be residing in my current home, which she helped me buy. You will not be disappointed if you work with Kristi in purchasing or selling your home. She will get the job done and more!!"

Charles Umunna - 2018

"Kristi helped us purchase our home this fall. She was very knowledgeable of the Indianapolis market and we felt like she represented us well. She helped us look at many houses until we found the "right" one. We would recommend her to our friends and family and would definitely use her again."

Lynne McIntrye Rowe - 2018

Getting you to "Home Sweet Home"

bottom of page